I went to the tea party! (3)

Although I do simplified Sado in my Sado club every week, I cannot say that enjoy all components of Sado only doing just that. There are still many things that I don’t know yet about Sado, such as what the names of the tea utensils and flowers are. Actually, I can live without knowing them.

However, in order to enrich our lives, it is necessary to know that the world is full of what we don’t know, much more than we expect, and one more thing, to spend much time without worrying time is also necessary, I think. Additionally, the best way to make our lives abundant is to perceive that our days are filled with causes of happiness. For example, a cherry blossom petal, which was served on a cup of water at the tea party, made my heart flutter with happiness.

Leave a comment